Skip to main navigation.

Management Staff


Kevin Murphy President

Michael Russell Vice President of Operations


Scott Sims Vice President of Finance


Amy Tipton Vice President of Human Resources


Billy Gordon Vice President of Engineering
Donna Winchester Director of Member Services
Ricky Mathis Director of Operations



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo